Menu

Contact

Contact Champagne Devaux - the Manor

phone: +33.(0)3.25.38.63.85
fax: +33.(0)3.25.29.74.56
Hameau de Villeneuve
10110 Bar-sur-Seine (France)
manoir@champagne-devaux.fr

Non-stop opening times

Mondays to Fridays : 10 am until 6 pm
Saturdays from mid-April to end September : 10 am until 6 pm

Exceptional openings : Sunday 26 March, Monday 17 April, Monday 8 May, Thursday 25th May, Monday 5th June, Friday 14 July, Tuesday 15 August - 2017

Exceptional closures: Monday 3rd and Tuesday 4th April, Friday 30th June, Saturday 1st July, Monday 3rd July - 2017

Spoken languages 

French & English

Accessibility

Wheelchair access (excluding the greenhouse and dovecote) - video inside the Manor also available.
Car and bus parking available.
GPS coordinates 48°05'35.2"N 4°22'47.7"E
Directions to find us

 

Contact the Domaine de Villeneuve

Production location

Hameau de Villeneuve
10110 Bar-sur-Seine (France)
tél. + 33 (0)3 25 38 30 65
fax + 33 (0)3 25 29 73 21
info@champagne-devaux.fr

Contact
Champagne